Explore New Depths With Us

Amanda Mesaikos
Executive Producer | Founder
amanda@fivefathoms.tv
917-797-7262

Edward Tull
Executive Producer
edward@fivefathoms.tv
917-797-0370

Cami Raben
Creative Operations Manager
cami@fivefathoms.tv
617-834-1156

Western US & Brand Sales

Tino Slad
Brand Yew
tino@brandyew.com
917-374-8466

EAST COAST BRAND SALES

Sydney Petite
sydney.petite@fivefathoms.tv

Sales / MidWest / SouthEast / Texas

Sharon Swanson
Midwest
sharon@sharonandperry.com
773-456-4084

Perry Tongate
Southeast/Texas
perry@sharonandperry.com
512-577-4997

New York

349 E. 49th St., #4E
New York, 10017

London

33 St Mark's Rise
London, E8 2NL
@fivefathoms.tv